Testimonials

Tree removal done right

A huge thank you to Glenn and the team for a professional job. Glenn has an excellent knowledge of trees and council regulations and provided a 1st class service with ease and professionalism. His team even cleaned up afterwards πŸ‘πŸ‘ I would highly recommend All Round Tree Service.

Nicole V
September 9, 2018

Thanks team

So happy with the work Glen and his team done. Everyone were friendly, considerate and tidy. Can πŸ’― recommend this team to get onsite and do the job required without any hassles or cleaning after them.

Gold stars and will use again. Thanks so much.

Kind regards

Pete & Sheri

Peter Geraghty
July 31, 2018

Quick and easy

Glen made it all too easy.
Amazingly quick and professional from first contact to job completion.

Joe
July 28, 2018

Thanks Glen & Team

A big Thankyou to Glen and team Great service and price.
All work carried out was conducted at the highest safety standards.
I highly recommend All Round Tree & Garden Care.
Jody & John
East Corrimal
July 25, 2018

Jody & John
July 26, 2018

Removel of palms

Thanks to Glen and the allround tree and garden care team.Excellent job done with the removal of 4 large palm trees. Specially the 2 in the back yard limited space but care to detail very professional.

Sam Lavis Drive Mount Warrigal.

Samurl Grech
June 23, 2018

Massive thanks to Glen and

Massive thanks to Glen and his team for their great work.

Great communication and prompt service. Very happy with the finished product and the cost.

Would definitely use Glen and his team again.

Thank you

Lea De Rosa
June 11, 2018

Farm Job

We had Glen and his team visit our farm and remove a number of potentially dangerous branches that required a high level arborist. Glen made all arrangements, his team were polite , professional and organised..Very haapy with the service , site left clean and tidy , would definitely use again .

Jenny

Jenny
May 23, 2018

Great Job

Thank you Glen and your boys,
We had a large tree trimmed up,
You all did a fantastic job, realisable and on time.
Very professional and cleaned up after themselves
I would recommend Glen and his team any time.

Jean Lee
May 23, 2018

Thankyou Glen and your team

Thankyou Glen and your team for your excellent, professional work – I’ve used your company on a couple of occasions and will do again when those huge trees on my property need more trimming or, sadly, removal.

Lynda
April 24, 2018

Love ya work guys

A massive Thankyou to glen and your boys today
Two trees removed
unbelievable service
Was so impressed how the whole job was handled .. so quick, friendly and cheap . Great work def 5 stars from me😎

Mark richardson
April 17, 2018

Farm Job

We had Glen and his team visit our farm and remove a number of potentially dangerous branches that required a high level arborist. Glen made all arrangements, his team were polite , professional and organised..Very haapy with the service , site left clean and tidy , would definitely use again .

Jenny

Jenny
April 17, 2018

RELIABLE & EFFICIENT

I have been using the services of Glen Keedle for several years to do all our large hedge trimming and for the removal of unwanted trees and shrubs.

At all times the work has been carried out in a very professional manner; the crew have been courteous and always thoroughly cleaned up after each job.

I highly recommend All Round Tree & Garden Care for any similar work.

Geoff Birrell
Body Corporate Chairman,
The Wave Apartments,
11-15 Church St,
North Wollongong.

Geoff Birrell
April 12, 2018

Submit a Testimonial

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?